We are open on ANZAC Day from 1pm to 5pm. See our ANZAC Day opening hours for more details.

What’s got us talking

Eresource Update: Archives of Sexuality & Gender

The Archives of Sexuality & Gender database contains over 2 million documents that are about, or created by, the LGBTQ community. 

Launch into Library Research - Family History

Full-day seminars to help launch your family history research.

Indigenous Services Librarians Go West!

Indigenous Services was fortunate to visit Macquarie Regional Library in Dubbo to run a successful Connecting Culture: Tracing Ancestors Indigenous family history workshop.

Talking Deadly: From Cuba to Closing the Gap

Professor Jack Beetson kicked off this year's Talking Deadly speaker series with a great talk on the Literacy for Life Foundation's innovative adult literacy campaign.

Collection buzz