The Library’s vibrant awards program continues to bring together writers and readers to celebrate and promote excellence in literature and history.  

Contact us for more information.

Sign up to Receive the Awards newsletter

NSW Premier's History Awards


Total prize money $75,000.

Entries closed 6 April 2018.

Winners announced 31 August 2018.


Awards in association with the State Library of NSW