NSW Premier's History Awards nomination form and guidelines

Entries for the 2018 Awards will open in February 2018. 


Entries must be made online.  The 2017 guidelines and conditions of entry can be found here for your reference:

PDF icon2017 NSW Premier's History Awards Guidelines.pdf

More information

For more information please contact the Senior Project Officer, Awards.

Email: awards.library@sl.nsw.gov.au

Telephone: (02) 9273 1605 or (02) 9273 1582