Public Library Infrastructure Grants inquiries

State Library staff are available to discuss project ideas and provide advice on eligibility and Guidelines interpretation. If you have any questions about the program please contact: 

Ellen Forsyth
Consultant
(02) 9273 1525
ellen.forsyth@sl.nsw.gov.au
Mylee Joseph
Consultant
(02) 9273 1521
mylee.joseph@sl.nsw.gov.au
Kate O’Grady
Consultant
(02) 9273 1699
kate.ogrady@sl.nsw.gov.au
Oriana Acevedo
Consultant
(02) 9273 1544
oriana.acevedo@sl.nsw.gov.au
Philippa Scarf
A/Manager Public Library Services
(02) 9273 1571
philippa.scarf@sl.nsw.gov.au
Ross Balharrie
A/Lead NSW.net
(02) 9273 1498
ross.balharrie@sl.nsw.gov.au
for technology related applications

Cameron Morley
A/Executive Director Public Libraries and Engagement
(02) 9273 1483
cameron.morley@sl.nsw.gov.au