Public holiday: the Library will be open on 3 October. View opening hours

Territory of New Guinea administered by the Commonwealth under mandate from the League of Nations and Papua, a territory of the Commonwealth of Australia, 1928

by Australia. Department of Works and Railways. Lands and Surveys Branch, cartographer. George Arthur Vickers Stanley 1904-1965, former owner, annotator.