Public Library Grants inquiries

State Library staff are available to discuss project ideas and provide advice on eligibility and Guidelines interpretation. If you have any questions about the program please contact: 

Kate O’Grady
Consultant
(02) 9273 1699
kate.ogrady@sl.nsw.gov.au

Ellen Forsyth
Consultant
(02) 9273 1525
ellen.forsyth@sl.nsw.gov.au
Philippa Scarf
Consultant
(02) 9273 1571
philippa.scarf@sl.nsw.gov.au
Oriana Acevedo
Consultant
(02) 9273 1544
oriana.acevedo@sl.nsw.gov.au
Andrea Curr
Consultant
(02) 9273 1521
andrea.curr@sl.nsw.gov.au
Ross Balharrie
Service Delivery Coordinator, NSW.net
(02) 9273 1498
ross.balharrie@sl.nsw.gov.au
for technology related applications

Cameron Morley
Manager, Public Library Services
(02) 9273 1483
cameron.morley@sl.nsw.gov.au