REGIONAL LIBRARY MEMBERSHIP BY LOCAL GOVERNMENT AUTHORITY

Executive/Administering Council in italics

Big Sky Libraries

Moree Plains Shire Council Brewarrina Shire Council Walgett Shire Council

Central Northern Regional Library

Tamworth Regional Council
Gwydir Shire Council
Liverpool Plains Shire Council
Narrabri Shire Council
Uralla Shire Council
Walcha Council

Central West Libraries

Orange City Council
Blayney Shire Council
Cabonne Shire Council, Molong
Cowra Shire Council
Forbes Shire Council

Clarence Regional Library

Clarence Valley Council, Grafton Bellingen Shire Council

Lane Cove Library Service

Lane Cove Council
Council of the Municipality of Hunter's Hill

Macquarie Regional Library

Dubbo Regional Council Narromine Shire Council Warrumbungle Shire Council

Newcastle Region Library

Newcastle City Council Dungog Shire Council Port Stephens Council

North Western Library

Warren Shire Council
Bogan Shire Council, Nyngan
Coonamble Shire Council
Gilgandra Shire Council

Richmond-Tweed Regional Library

Lismore City Council
Ballina Shire Council
Byron Shire Council
Tweed Shire Council

Richmond-Upper Clarence Regional Library

Richmond Valley Council, Casino Kyogle Council

Riverina Regional Library

Coolamon Shire Council
Bland Shire Council
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
Federation Council
Greater Hume Shire Council
Junee Shire Council
Leeton Shire Council
Lockhart Shire Council
Temora Shire Council
Snowy Valleys Council

Western Riverina Libraries

Griffith City Council
Carrathool Shire Council
Hay Shire Council
Murrumbidgee Council
Narrandera Shire Council