Collection Item

Map of a portion of Australia shewing the area of the Twenty located Counties of New South Wales with the adjoining Eight Grazing Districts as divided under the provisions of the Act [cartographic material] / Engraved by W. Baker. 1841

By Baker, W. (William), active 1835-1846.

To find out how you may reuse this content, please check the copyright status in the catalogue record.

Call Number:
Z/M2 806/1841/1
Published date: